What I did for the report and what I found interesting about the report and why

For the report, I watched the three Lord of the Rings movies and wrote about the major incidents and happenings in a Word document.  I made notes on the movies for every major incident and happening on a piece of paper.  Then, I took those notes and retyped them into Word as the report.  Finally, I e-mailed the report to my group members David Lovsin, John Burazin and George Sayeg.

The parts of the movie that I found interesting about the report is when I wrote about Helm’s Deep getting breached and the people having to retreat the battle.  There are other parts of the movie that I found interesting in writing the report, including Frodo and Gandalph celebrating Bilbo Baggin’s birthday, the ents going to war and breaking the river dam and drowning the enemies of Helm’s Deep and Gandalph falling with the balrog.  The reason that I found these parts interesting is because I enjoy seeing action where there is fighting and the strong people are able to defeat battles.  These types of movies just get me stimulated and it just gives me something to experience.

Leave a comment